Buy Online Ash - Live On Mars, London Astoria 1997


Live On Mars, London Astoria 1997 CD Album

CD £10.00

Release Date: 02/12/2016

Discs: 1

To coincide with the 20th Anniversary of their debut number one album 1977, Ash will release a live album titled Live On Mars: London Astoria 1997. This live album was recorded over five unprecedented consecutive nights at the London Astoria from the 28th February to the 4th March 1997 and the release includes their hit singles ‘Girl From Mars’, ‘Goldfinger’ and‘Kung Fu’. The album captures the band at the height of their rapid rise. The album will be released as a limited edition, numbered, red coloured vinyl in gatefold sleeve, CD and download. Order the album now as this will sell out. 

1. Lose Control
2. Season
3. Goldfinger
4. Girl From Mars
5. I'd Give You Anything
6. Lost In You
7. I Only Want To Be With You
8. Innocent Smile
9. Oh Yeah
10. T-Rex
11. Uncle Pat
12. Petrol
13. Let It Flow
14. Jack Names The Planets
15. Darkside Lightside
16. Gone The Dream
17. Does Your Mother Know?
18. Kung Fu